17 Sept 2020

Haryana GK Quiz 22

Which amongst the following is NOT a city of Haryana?

BPS Women University is located in ___________ district of Haryana.

Deenbandhu Chhotu Ram Thermal Power Plant is located at__________ in Haryana.

Who amongst the following can remove the Governor of Haryana from office?

The five members of the Panchayat are:

The executive power of Haryana is vested in the___________.

Who among the following are eligible for the land plots in Haryana under Mahatma Gandhi Gramin Basti Yojna?

Which amongst the following is NOT a rabi crop of Haryana?

The flairy ankle-long skirt worn by women in Haryana is called as _____________.

Which amongst the following Sports person was NOT born in Rohtak district of Haryana?

You got out of 10 correct.

The correct answers are

Share this