13 Jan 2022

Haryana MBBS/ BDS 85% Quota Admission 2021 Notification

Haryana MBBS/ BDS 85% Quota Admission 2021 Notification 

Haryana NEET UG 85% Quota Counselling Notification 2021

Pt. Bhagwat Dayal Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak is authorized to conduct the Online Combined Centralized Counselling as per Merit of NEET–UG-2021 for admission to all the Government/Government Aided/Private Medical and Dental Educational Institutes including those under Private Universities i.e SGT University, Budhera, Gurugram; Al-Falah University, Faridabad (Minority Private University) and PDM University, Bahadurgarh, Jhajjar located in the State of Haryana.

Sr. No.  

Schedule of Admission for all category of Seats


Submission of online Choice and choice locking 

22.01.2022 to 25.01.2022 

Provisional allocation of Seats


Filling of Grievances on Provisional allocation list

28.01.2022 upto 5.00 pm 

Display of allocation list after redressal of grievances


Online deposition of tuition fee only through web portal and downloading of provisional allocation letter

29.01.2022 to 01.02.2022 upto 5.00 pm 

Document Verification at PGIMS, Rohtak  

02.02.2022 to 07.02.2022 

Downloading of provisional admission letter after successful DV

03.02.2022 to 08.02.2022 

For more info view PDF notice- Click here

Medical Colleges-

Admissions shall be done for the following Government/Government Aided/Private Medical/Dental Colleges located in the State of Haryana subject to the final approval from Govt. of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, New Delhi/State Government/Affiliating University:- 

Government Medical Colleges:- 

(i) Post Graduate of Institute of Medical Sciences (PGIMS), Rohtak. 
(ii) Bhagat Phool Singh GMC(W), Khanpur Kalan, Sonipat. 
(iii) Shaheed Hassan Khan Mewati GMC, Nalhar, Nuh 
(iv) Kalpana Chawla Government Medical College, karnal 
(v) ESIC, Faridabad. 

Government Aided Medical College:- 

(i) Maharaja Agrasen Medical College, Agroha, Hisar. 

Private Medical Colleges Affiliated to Pt. B.D.Sharma University of Health Sciences Rohtak:- 

(i) NC Medical College & Hospital, Israna, Panipat. 
(ii) Adesh Medical College & Hospital, Shahabad, Kurukshetra. 
(iii) World Medical College, Gurawar, Jhajjar. 

Private Medical Colleges established under Haryana Private Universities Act,2006 

(i) SGT Medical College, Hospital & Research Institute, Budhera, Gurugram (SGT University, Budhera, Gurugram). 
(ii) Al-Falah School of Medical Science & Research Centre, Village Dhoj Tikri Khera, Faridabad (Al-Falah University, Faridabad). 

Government Dental College: 

(i) Post Graduate Institute of Dental Sciences (PGIDS), Rohtak. 

Private Dental Colleges: 

(i) Swami Devi Dayal Hospital and Dental College, Golpura, Barwala. 
(ii) J.N. Kapoor DAV Centenary Dental College, Yamuna nagar. 
(iii) Sudha Rustagi Dental College and Hospital Faridabad 
(iv) Jan Nayak Ch. Devi Lal Dental College, Sirsa. 
(v) Yamuna Institute of Dental Sciences, Village, Gadholi, Yamunanagar.

Private Dental College established under Haryana Private University Act, 2006. 

(i) Faculty of Dental Sciences, Bahadurgarh, Jhajjar (PDM University, Bahadurgarh Jhajjar). 
(ii) SGT Dental College, Hospital and Research Institute, Budhera, Gurugram (SGT University, Budhera, Gurugram).

MBBS/ BDS Seats for 2021-

a) The seat distribution of MBBS/BDS Courses in various Government/Government Aided/Private Medical/Dental Education Institutions including those under Private Universities will be notified later on and shall be available on the website of University i.e. uhsr.ac.in; dmer.haryana.gov.in and on the Admission Web Portal i.e. https://uhsrugcounselling.com prior to commencement of counselling. The seats in each Course/Institute are subject to the final approval from Govt. of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, New Delhi/State Government/Affiliating University. Accordingly, the final distribution of seats may vary depending upon the sanction/decision of the Govt. of India/NMC/DCI/State Government/Affiliating University. 

b) Roster for all categories of seats including PWD, EWS shall be verified by Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak for allotment of seats under reserved category.


The State Reservation Policy shall be applicable for admission to all State Quota Seats in Government/Government Aided Medical/Dental Colleges and for 50% State Quota Seats in Private Medical/Dental Colleges affiliated to Pt. B.D. Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak. 

Reservation for EWS Category shall be provided as per Haryana Government Notification dated 25.02.2019 (Annexure-I). The candidates will be required to submit Income and Asset Certificate issued from Competent Authority as per Annexure-I of the said Notification dated 25.02.2019. EWS Quota shall be provided against the actual number of EWS seats granted/enhanced in the specific Course/Institution as recommended by NMC and approved by Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Govt. of India.

Registration for Counselling-

All the students desirous of seeking admission to MBBS/BDS Courses will have to get themselves registered online through the authorized admission web portal. The detail of the web portal and counselling schedule shall be duly publicized on www.uhsr.ac.in and https://dmer.haryana.gov.in. The candidates are required to regularly visit the websites as stated above for updates. 
The candidates will have to appear in person before the Admission Committee at Pt. B.D.Sharma University of Health Sciences, Rohtak for document verification.

Eligibility Criteria:

A candidate for admission to MBBS/BDS courses in Govt./Govt. Aided Medical & Dental Institutions and Open Merit Category(State Quota) Seats in Privte Medical /Dental Institutions will be eligible if he/she: 
i. Is a citizen of India. 
ii. The candidates, who are bonafide residents of Haryana as per instructions issued by the Chief Secretary to Govt. Haryana and who/whose parents produce(s) Haryana Residence Certificate as per Government instructions given in Annexure II, III &IV or any modification issued by competent authority from time to time. 
iii. For Management Category, candidates from All over India shall be eligible, irrespective of their State of domicile and place of study. 
iv. All candidates (General/ SC/ SC(Deprived)/ BC-A /BC-B/ Benchmark disabilities/ EWS/ ESM/ FF) desirous of seeking admissions in any Categoryof seats should fulfill the minimum eligibility criteria/qualifications/qualifying criteria as prescribed in the information bulletin for National Eligibility-cum-Entrance Test(NEET) issued by NTA for the Academic year 2021-22 and as per regulations of National Medical Commission/Dental Council of India issued from time to time. 
No candidate who has failed to obtain the minimum eligibility marks (as specified in NEET UG-2021) shall be eligible for admission to MBBS/BDS courses. 


The candidates who have been provisionally allotted seats will have to bring, in original, all the relevant certificates/documents at the time of document verification without which admission to UG course shall not be granted. Attested photocopies of certificates/documents will not be considered valid for the purpose of admission and the seat allocated to them online shall be cancelled.

Registration cum Counselling fee

The Registration cum Counselling fee (Non Refundable) shall be as under: 
Rs. 2500/- for Unreserved Category. 
Rs. 1250/- for SC/BC/EWS/PWD Categoryof Haryana. 
Rs. 10,000/- for NRI Category.

All Private Medical/Dental institutes including those under Private Universities will deposit a processing fee for counseling @ Rs. 2000/-per sanctioned intake of seats.

For more info view PDF notification- Click here

Share this