HSSC JOBS

Latest Govt. Jobs and Admission updates are available here.

Breaking

6 Jun 2017

Punjab University Chandigarh M.Phil. & Ph.D. Admissions 2017-18

Punjab University Chandigarh 

M.Phil. & Ph.D. ENTRANCE TEST-2017

M.Phil. & Ph.D. ENTRANCE TEST-2017 will be held on 9th July 2017 (Sunday) in the Faculties of Arts; Business Management & Commerce; Design & Fine Arts; Education; Engineering; Languages; Law; Science.

The Prospectus (including Application Form) is available online on Panjab University Website phdadmissions.puchd.ac.in from 01-06-2017 (Thursday). 

Last date for submission of information on the website to generate the Bank Challan is 21.06.2017 (Wednesday). 

Last date for deposit of fee in any branch of State Bank of India using website generated challan 23-06-2017 (Friday)upto 4:00 p.m.
Last date for uploading of photograph, signature with rest of the information on the website 26-06-2017 (Monday)
Availability of Admit Card Online- 03-07-2017 (Monday)
Date of Entrance Test 09-07-2017 (Sunday) Centre for Entrance Test Chandigarh Only
Uploading of Answer Key and inviting Objections (through e-mail only) 12-07-2017 (Wednesday) (1:00 p.m.)
Last date of submission of objections to the Answer Key 14-07-2017 (Friday) (1:00 p.m.)
Date of declaration of result 19-07-2017 (Wednesday)

Result Cards-

Result cards can be downloaded from the website. No separate result cards will be issued to the candidates by the office.

Availability of Admit Card Online

Admit Card along with Time and Centre of Examination is to be downloaded from the website by the candidate using his/her own Login ID and Password provided while generating Bank Challan. The candidates will be communicated through email only for this purpose. 
For Registration- Click here

DATE SHEET

09.07.2017 (Sunday)
Paper-I (Objective type) 10.00 a.m. – 11.00 a.m. 
Paper-II (Subjective type) 11.30 a.m. – 1.30 p.m.

To view Prospectus- Click here

No comments:

Post a comment